

## Association of Clean Water Administrators Annual Meeting 2023 Boise, Idaho Participant List

			Participant Li
Julia	Achabal	Idaho Department of Environmental Quality	Julia.Achabal@deq.idaho.gov
Julia	Anastasio	Association of Clean Water Administrators	janastasio@acwa-us.org
Angela	Anderson	Idaho Department of Environmental Quality	Angela.Anderson@deq.idaho.gov
Kristen	Arnold	Indiana Department of Environmental Management	KARNOLD@idem.IN.gov
Trevor	Baggiore	Arizona Department of Environmental Quality	Baggiore.Trevor@azdeq.gov
Alexys	Bailey	Association of Clean Water Administrators	ABailey@acwa-us.org
Randy	Bates	Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation	randy.bates@alaska.gov
Corey	Buffo	United States Environmental Protection Agency Headquarters	Buffo.Corey@epa.gov
Kathryn	Carberry	United States Environmental Protection Agency, Region 10	carberry.kathryn@epa.gov
William	Carr	Kansas Department of Health and Environment	William.J.Carr@ks.gov
Brian	Clagg	Oklahoma Department of Environmental Quality	brian.clagg@deq.ok.gov
Martha	Clark Mettler	Indiana Department of Environmental Management	mclark@idem.in.gov
Melanie	Davenport	Virginia Department of Environmental Quality	melanie.davenport@deq.virginia.g ov
Jennifer	Dodd	Tennessee State Government	Jennifer.Dodd@tn.gov
Jennifer	Feltis Cortese	New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection	Jennifer.Feltis@dep.nj.gov
Laurie	Fleet	Texas Commission on Environmental Quality	laurie.fleet@tceq.texas.gov
Brian	Frazer	United States Environmental Protection Agency Headquarters	Frazer.Brian@epa.gov
Richard	Friesner	New England Interstate Water Pollution Control Commission	RFriesner@neiwpcc.org
Andrew	Gavin	Susquehanna River Basin Commission	agavin@srbc.net

Kathleen	Grigg	South Dakota Department of Agriculture & Natural Resources	kathleen.grigg@state.sd.us
Lynette	Guevara	New Mexico Environment Department	lynette.guevara@env.nm.gov
Jason	Heath	Ohio River Valley Water Sanitation Commission	jheath@orsanco.org
Sara	Hisel-McCoy	United States Environmental Protection Agency Headquarters	hisel-mccoy.sara@epa.gov
John	Hoke	Missouri Department of Natural Resources	john.hoke@dnr.mo.gov
Traci	lott	Connecticut Department of Energy and Environmental Protection	Traci.lott@ct.gov
Joby	Jackson	Ohio Environmental Protection Agency	joby.jackson@epa.ohio.gov
Mark	Johnson	Ohio Environmental Protection Agency	mark.johnson@epa.ohio.gov
Russell	Kaiser	United States Environmental Protection Agency Headquarters	Kaiser.russell@epa.gov
Anna	Kamnyev	Ohio Environmental Protection Agency	anna.kamnyev@epa.ohio.gov
Tiffani	Kavalec	Ohio Environmental Protection Agency	Tiffani.Kavalec@epa.ohio.gov
Lindsey	Krywaruchka	Montana Department of Environmental Quality	lkrywaruchka@mt.gov
Shelly	Lemon	New Mexico Environment Department	shelly.lemon@env.nm.gov
Maria	Lopez Carbo	United States Environmental Protection Agency Headquarters	Lopez-Carbo.Maria@epa.gov
John	Mackey	Utah Department of Environmental Quality	jkmackey@utah.gov
Lori	McDaniel	Iowa Department of Natural Resources	lori.mcdaniel@dnr.iowa.gov
Vincent	McGowan	Washington Department of Ecology	vmcg461@ecy.wa.gov
Wynne	Miller	United States Environmental Protection Agency Headquarters	miller.wynne@epa.gov
Karen	Mogus	California State Water Resources Control Board	Karen.Mogus@waterboards.ca.gov
Kelly	Morgan	Colorado Department of Public Health & Environment	kelly.morgan@state.co.us
Scott	Morris	Virginia Department of Environmental Quality	scott.morris@deq.virginia.gov

Nick	Murray	West Virginia Department of	nick.s.murray@wv.gov
		Environmental Protection	
Deborah	Nagle	United States Environmental	nagle.deborah@epa.gov
		Protection Agency	
		Headquarters	
Kerry	Neil	Idaho Department of	kerry.neil@deq.idaho.gov
		Environmental Quality	
Mary Anne	Nelson	Idaho Department of	Mary.Anne.Nelson@deq.idaho.gov
		Environmental Quality	
Lindsay	Patterson	Wyoming Department of	lindsay.patterson@wyo.gov
		Environmental Quality	
Nicholas	Peak	United States Environmental	peak.nicholas@epa.gov
		Protection Agency, Region 10	
Maureen	Pepper	United States Department of	maureen.pepper@usda.gov
	''	Agriculture	
Tambra	Phares	Idaho Department of	Tambra.Phares@deq.idaho.gov
iaiiibia		Environmental Quality	Tambian mares C asquiaanisigs
Karl	Rockeman	North Dakota Department of	krockema@nd.gov
······	THO CHETTIAT	Environmental Quality	N. Jenemag marget
Patrick	Rosch	Oklahoma Department of	patrick.rosch@deq.ok.gov
ratrick	Nosen	Environmental Quality	putrick.roseri@deq.ok.gov
Adam	Schnieders	Iowa Department of Natural	Adam.schnieders@dnr.iowa.gov
Addill	Schilleders	Resources	Adam.sciiiieders@diii.iowa.gov
Michael	Scozzafava	Engineering and Analysis	scozzafava.michaele@epa.gov
iviiciiaei	SCOZZalava	Division, OST, OW, EPA	SCOZZATAVA.TTIICTTAETE@epa.gov
Teresa	Seidel	Michigan Department of	SEIDELT@michigan.gov
		Environment, Great Lakes, and	Single Si
		Energy	
Shelly	Shores	Kansas Department of Health	Shelly.Shores-Miller@ks.gov
,	00.	and Environment	Silenyierres immer & neiger
Troy	Smith	Idaho Department of	Troy.Smith@deq.idaho.gov
,	J	Environmental Quality	in o yielin and acquiration gov
India	Southern	Idaho Department of	India.southern@deq.idaho.gov
iiidid	Journal	Environmental Quality	maia.southern@acq.iaano.gov
Beth	Spelsberg	Idaho Department of	elizabeth.spelsberg@deq.idaho.gov
Веш	Sheisneig	Environmental Quality	elizabetii.speisbeig@deq.idaiio.gov
Conin	Consiteen	·	
Carin	Spreitzer	New York State Department of	carin.spreitzer@dec.ny.gov
	C: 1	Environmental Conservation	, c
Karen	Steele	Oklahoma Department of	Karen.Steele@deq.ok.gov
		Environmental Quality	
Marla	Stelk	National Association of Wetland	marla@nawm.org
		Managers	
Tom	Stiles	Kansas Department of Health	Tom.Stiles@ks.gov
		and Environment	
Adrian	Stocks	Wisconsin Department of	Adrian.Stocks@wisconsin.gov
		Natural Resources	

Dana	Vanderbosch	Minnesota Pollution Control	dana.vanderbosch@state.mn.us
		Agency	
Amanda	Vincent	Louisiana Department of	AMANDA.VINCENT@LA.GOV
		Environmental Quality	
Tom	Wall	United States Environmental	Wall.Tom@epa.gov
		Protection Agency	
		Headquarters	
Ashley	Ward	Ohio Environmental Protection	ashley.ward@epa.ohio.gov
		Agency	
Anne	Weaver	Alaska Department of	anne.weaver@alaska.gov
		Environmental Conservation	
Marcia	Willhite	Wisconsin Department of	Marcia.Willhite@wisconsin.gov
		Natural Resources	
Brianna	Young	North Carolina Department of	brianna.young@ncdenr.gov
		Environmental Quality	

<sup>\*</sup>If your contact information needs to be updated, please reach out to Lexy Bailey (abailey@acwa-us.org)