



Committee Leadership and Staff Liaisons

Sean Rolland Deputy Director srolland@acwa-us.org	Permitting & Compliance Committee	Co-Chair: Emilee Adams (VA) Co-Chair: Tom Stiles (KS)
	Cooling Water Steam Electric Workgroup	Co-Chair: Jason Knutson (WI) Co-Chair: Michael Moe (OK)
	Rural Workgroup	Co-Chair: Kent Woodmansey (SD) Co-Chair: Bruce Yurdin (NM)
	Stormwater Workgroup	Chair: Alicia Good (RI)
Mark Patrick McGuire Environmental Program Manager mpmcguire@acwa-us.org	Nutrients Policy Committee	Co-Chair: Nicole Rowan (CO) Co-Chair: Adam Schnieders (IA)
	Legal Affairs Committee	Co-Chair: Carin Spreitzer (NY) Co-Chair: Bob Brown (MA)
	Water Quality Trading Workgroup	Staff Led
	Pretreatment Workgroup	Co-Chair: Jen Robinson (UT) Co-Chair: Vivien Zhong (NC)
Jasper Hobbs Environmental Program Manager jhobbs@acwa-us.org	Watersheds Committee	Co-Chair: Jeff Berckes (IA) Co-Chair: Traci lott (CT)
	319/Nonpoint Source Workgroup	Chair: Thomas Frick (FL)
	Water Resources Management Committee	Co-Chair: Erica Gaddis (UT) Co-Chair: Jeff Manning (NC)
Jake Adler Environmental Analyst jadler@acwa-us.org	Monitoring, Standards, and Assessment Committee	Co-Chair: Thomas Frick (FL) Co-Chair: Connie Brower (NC)
Katie Foreman Environmental Program Associate kforeman@acwa-us.org	Funding and Congressional Affairs Committee	Chair: TBD